Preview Hud

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Stoiss on Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:25 pm

we could aslo move it up side down and it will be in the down side.. i had in mind making a hologram in the cyrkle hud and put in a walking model og that model we use in a small scale Razz i know it is possible becours serenity has putted it in the menu one the resize of it should be possible Razz

Stoiss
Project Leader & Developer

Posts : 103
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 35
Location : Denmark

http://evolutionofcombat.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Stoiss on Fri Feb 26, 2010 1:43 pm

ofc mate you got your part Razz i will try see if i can find someone who can do this maybe MD can do it idk.. we will see in time

Stoiss
Project Leader & Developer

Posts : 103
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 35
Location : Denmark

http://evolutionofcombat.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  vampire on Fri Feb 26, 2010 4:17 pm

so what do you guys want me to do?

vampire
Developer

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Stoiss on Fri Feb 26, 2010 4:43 pm

you do the same as you was working on mate we will see how it turns out Wink

Stoiss
Project Leader & Developer

Posts : 103
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 35
Location : Denmark

http://evolutionofcombat.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  vampire on Sat Feb 27, 2010 5:34 pm

Example 4
I could do better,this was a quick draft
Something like this Stioss?

vampire
Developer

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Stoiss on Sat Feb 27, 2010 7:53 pm

black space mate need to be the same disten and it is not on all of them.. fix that and it looks awesome Razz

Stoiss
Project Leader & Developer

Posts : 103
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 35
Location : Denmark

http://evolutionofcombat.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  vampire on Sun Feb 28, 2010 8:15 pm



give me opinions for changes

vampire
Developer

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  vampire on Mon Mar 01, 2010 10:06 pm

so make the bars solid? or make them the same color as the rim and the inside maybe grey or so? if dont understand ill post a imagine of it

vampire
Developer

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Stoiss on Mon Mar 01, 2010 10:10 pm

ah i see the problem you have painted the bars lines.. the midle line bewtean each tics is black or some sort of black to show the space betwean each tics bar Smile

Stoiss
Project Leader & Developer

Posts : 103
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 35
Location : Denmark

http://evolutionofcombat.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  vampire on Mon Mar 01, 2010 10:11 pm

oh ok so thats all i have to do is change the tics to black right?

vampire
Developer

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Kimberly on Mon Mar 15, 2010 11:21 pm

it looks awesome Smile

by the way - it is just a small modifice in the client code to make the player having two huds (1st person view and 3rd person view)

Kimberly
Modeling & Codeing

Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-03-15
Age : 28
Location : somewhere in the codemp

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Stoiss on Mon Mar 15, 2010 11:23 pm

i thoght you knew that Razz

Stoiss
Project Leader & Developer

Posts : 103
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 35
Location : Denmark

http://evolutionofcombat.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Kimberly on Mon Mar 15, 2010 11:35 pm

Stoiss wrote:i thoght you knew that Razz

If you want to add some other visualizing of stats like stamina you should look in the cg_draw.c Wink

Kimberly
Modeling & Codeing

Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-03-15
Age : 28
Location : somewhere in the codemp

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Kimberly on Tue Mar 16, 2010 2:12 pm

sounds like you need to fix it in the .menu files

Kimberly
Modeling & Codeing

Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-03-15
Age : 28
Location : somewhere in the codemp

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  vampire on Thu May 13, 2010 1:43 am

I apologize that i havent been active and all, but ive been working on new hud designs after playing the demo a few times i have some new ideas that may look alot better then the ones ive been working on but i will upload them really soon.

vampire
Developer

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-02-20
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: Preview Hud

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum